The Neuroscience Research Cluster comprises of 21 faculty members and over 60 trainees and research staff. The cluster is led by the Neuroscience Cluster leader and executive, who are elected at the Annual General Meeting.

Current Neuroscience Cluster leader:

Dr. Francisco Cayabyab

Current Neuroscience Cluster executive members:

Dr. Lane Bekar
Dr. Darrell Mousseau
Dr. Phyllis Paterson
Dr. Yanbo Zhang