Additional Neuroscience Researchers at U of S

The Neuroscience Cluster has many collaborators throughout the University of Saskatchewan who also conduct neuroscience research.

Name Department Email Website
Dr. Ron Borowsky

Psychology

ron.borowsky@usask.ca Cognitive Neuroscience of Language Lab
Dr. Jon Farthing Kinesiology jon.farthing@usask.ca Faculty Profile
Dr. Jack Gray Biology jack.gray@usask.ca Neuroethology of Insect Flight Lab
Dr. Adelaine Leung Western College of Veterinary Medicine adelaine.leung@usask.ca Leung Laboratory Website
Dr. Gillian Muir Western College of Veterinary Medicine gillian.muir@usask.ca Faculty Profile
Dr. Helen Nichol Anatomy & Cell Biology h.nichol@usask.ca Faculty Profile
Dr. David Schreyer Anatomy & Cell Biology david.schreyer@usask.ca Faculty Profile
Dr. Valerie Verge Anatomy & Cell Biology valerie.verge@usask.ca

Faculty Profile

Here is a video of Diffusion Tensor Imaging data from Dr. Ron Borowsky's Cognitive Neuroscience of Language Laboratory.