The Neuroscience Research Cluster comprises of 21 faculty members and over 100 trainees and research staff. The cluster is led by the Neuroscience Cluster leader and executive, who are elected at the Annual General Meeting.

Current Neuroscience Cluster leader:

Dr. Changiz Taghibiglou (Department of Pharmacology)

Current Neuroscience Cluster executive members:

Dr. Darrell Mousseau (Department of Psychiatry)
Dr. Phyllis Paterson (Pharmacy and Nutrition College)

Past Members:
Dr. Yanbo Zhang
Dr. Lane Bekar
Dr. Veronica Campanucci
Dr. Jose Tellez-Zenteno 
Dr. Francisco Cayabyab (Cluster Leader)
Dr. Adil Nazarali (Cluster Leader)
Dr. Lisa Kalynchuk (Cluster Leader)